Singular New Poetry Blog from the man who brought you “Robert Frost’s Banjo”

Looking for a really good read? Like your poetry with some edge, a bit of bite, something a little unexpected? Then head over to John Hayes’s new blog, “The Days of Wine and Roses“.

John’s been putting a lid on his poetic muse for a spell, but the muse has been kicking up a fuss and finally got her way. So this new blog is where John is sharing some older pieces and will be giving us lucky bloggers in the know a look at his new works too.

You do NOT want to miss this. Trust me. You trust me, don’t you? I wouldn’t steer you wrong and I know you’re going to love it. (Incidentally, Robert Frost’s Banjo is still very much alive.)

Don’t dilly-dally! Get on over there! (And tell him Kat sent you.)

9 thoughts on “Singular New Poetry Blog from the man who brought you “Robert Frost’s Banjo”

  1. I have a confession . . I probably shouldn't . . no really I shouldn't but . . OK I will . .I don't like poetry much *ducks eggs being thrown*I do like some of yours tho! Eeek!Amazing because I'm drawn to so many blogs that feature good, bad and indifferent poetry . .

    Like

Leave a Reply

